Calendar

Elena is leading yoga and meditation retreats, teacher training courses, workshops and yoga events with live music.

Besides that, she is creating yoga videos for home practice, guided meditations, writing articles and music.

To stay up to date, please sign up for Elena's newsletter that will provide inspiration for your yoga and life practice on and off the mat as well as inform about the new projects as they are announced.

20 April 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

22-25 April, 2018

 

Yoga Retreat in Spanish Pyrenees

27 April 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

28 April, 2018

 

Yoga Technique Workshops (AM + PM) at Lakeside Yoga, Switzerland

2 May 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

4 May 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

9 May 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

11 May 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

16 May 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

18 May 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

23 May 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

24 May 2018, Thursday

17:00-18:30

Yoga at Air Yoga, Zurich

19:00-20:30

Yoga at Air Yoga, Zurich

25 May 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

28 May 2018, Monday

19:30-20:30

Yoga Nidra at Mind-In.studio

30 May 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

1 June 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

6 June 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

8 June 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

13 June 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

15 June 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

18 June 2018, Monday

19:30-20:30

Yoga Nidra at Mind-In.studio

20 June 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

22 June 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

27 June 2018, Wednesday

18:45-19:45

Meditation at mind-in.studio, Zurich

28 June 2018, Thursday

17:00-18:30

Yoga at Air Yoga, Zurich

19:00-20:30

Yoga at Air Yoga, Zurich

29 June 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

2-5 July, 2018

 

Yoga Retreat in Italian Alps

6 July 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

12-15 July, 2018

 

Yoga Retreat in Swiss Alps

13 July 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

20 July 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

23-27 July, 2018

 

Yoga Retreat in Norway with Lauren Stokes

27 July 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

3 August 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

10 August 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

17 August 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

24 August 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

31 August 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

7 September 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

14 September 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

21 September 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

28 September 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

5 October 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

12 October 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

18-21 October, 2018

 

Yoga Retreat in Swiss Alps

19 October 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

26 October 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich

2 November 2018, Friday

18:30-20:00

Yoga at Air Yoga Zurich